Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
CLE Potpourri
2/23/2018
Location: Bozeman, Montana    Time: 8:00am - 4:15pm
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
State Bar Section Chairs Meeting
3/2/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 10:00 A.M.
 
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
ABA TECHSHOW 2018
3/7/2018 » 3/10/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Webinar - Mediation/Arbitration as a Full-Time Profession
3/7/2018
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
2018 St. Patty's Day CLE
3/16/2018
Location: Butte, Montana    Time: 8:00am -4:40pm
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Local Bar Leadership Meeting
4/20/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 10:00 A.M.
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Bench Bar CLE
4/26/2018 » 4/27/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana   
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/3/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 6:00 P.M.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

ABA TECHSHOW 2018 -- SBM members use code EP1806 save $150 off standard registration