Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
IOLTA & Pro Bono Reporting
12/15/2017 » 1/31/2018
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
2018 CLE & Ski
1/12/2018 » 1/14/2018
Location: Big Sky, Montana    Time: 7:00 AM
2018 CLE & Ski

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
State Bar Section Chairs Meeting
3/2/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 10:00 A.M.
 
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Local Bar Leadership Meeting
4/20/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 9:00 A.M.
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/3/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 6:00 P.M.
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/4/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 8:30 A.M.
 
Board of Trustees Long Range Planning Meeting
5/4/2018 » 5/5/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
State Bar Elections
6/1/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 9:00 A.M.
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2