Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
2017 BETTR Section Practice Primer CLE
8/25/2017
Location: Billings, Montana    Time: 8:00am-3:45pm
2017 BETTR Section Practice Primer CLE

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase
9/7/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Advanced Legal Research on Fastcase
9/14/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: Fairmont, Montana    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: Fairmont, Montana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
2017 Annual Meeting
9/21/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Anaconda, Montana   
 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches
9/21/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 
2017 New Lawyers Workshop
9/21/2017
Location: Anaconda    Time: 7:45 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Paralegal Section Annual Meeting
9/22/2017
Location: Anaconda, Montana    Time: 6:00 PM
 
The First Annual Criminal Defense Gridiron CLE
9/22/2017
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 8:30am- 4:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Montana Insurance Summit CLE
9/27/2017
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 8:00am-4:30pm
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
2017 Women's Law Section CLE
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Pray, Montana   
 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase
10/5/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/6/2017
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Advanced Legal Research on Fastcase
10/12/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2